Cable TV subscribers can subscribe to designated Packs and enjoy Premier League, La Liga and Bundesliga at an average monthly fee of just $189# by presenting their monthly bill/statement from another pay TV operator within the last 3 months. Fill in below form now to register your offer!

Please fill in the details below: (*Fields are mandatory)

 
# For new customer or designated existing customer subscribing to $238/month Super Sports Flexi Combo with a 24-month commitment period (free 5 months). Customer must provide a photocopy or e-bill of his / her monthly bill issued by another pay TV operator: (i) for the same installation address; or (ii) addressed to the same customer name used for his/her Switching Offer Service Plan subscription. This bill must be issued not more than 3 months before the application for the Switching Offer Service Plan (Customer only needs to show his/her name, address and date on the bill). This is a limited time offer. Terms and conditions apply. Customers need to pay HD connection fee in designated areas. HD service is available only to Now TV HD customers subscribing to designated channels/pack and paying the monthly HD connection fee. HD service is available only to Now TV installation addresses in HD coverage areas.
Now TV has the rights to broadcast all the La Liga matches in Hong Kong from 2015/2016 - 2017/2018 for three seasons. Bundesliga is provided by FOX Sports and the channel content is subject to change. For the live and broadcasting details for 2016/2017-2018/2019 seasons of the Premier League, according to our agreement with LeSports, Now TV will broadcast ALL the matches that are broadcast by LeSports on 10 dedicated channels, and availability of these channels are subject to coverage at customers' Now TV installation address. Details will be announced later. All match schedules and broadcasting channels are subject to the organizer's nal announcement. Now TV is provided by PCCW Media Limited and is available in designated areas only. Now TV is a registered trademark of the PCCW Group.
Personal Information Collection Statement:
The personal data and other information (collectively, “Data”) provided by you as a result of or in connection with this promotion are collected, used and retained by PCCW Media Limited, in accordance with the requirements in the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance and the Privacy Statement of the PCCW Group (which can be viewed www.pccw.com/legal/privacy.html ). The applicable terms and conditions of this promotion and the Privacy Statement of the PCCW Group will apply to and govern why the Data is collected, how the Data is used and maintained and to whom it is disclosed. Subject to customer's right indicated by selecting the box(es) below or leaving it/them unselected, all Data, including your contact Information may be used for contacting you in relation to this promotion, subject to the applicable laws, licenses, rules and regulations. Request for accessing or correction or use of the Data or any enquiry about the Data can be made in writing to Data Protection Officer (PCCW Group: HK GPO Box 9872).

其他收費電視客戶只要提交最近3個月之收費電視服務月結單,一經核實,即可以平均月費$189申請指定組合#,睇盡英超、西甲、德甲及其他精彩體壇賽事。立即填寫下列表格登記優惠!

請填寫一下資料: (*資料必須填寫)

 
# 適用於新客戶及指定現有客戶申請24個月(免5個月月費)$238/月之星級體育推介之選。必須提交不多於訂購日期三個月內之(i)安裝Now TV服務的相同地址;或(ii)相同申請人姓名之其他收費電視或寬頻電視營運商月結單副本或電子月結單,方可享轉台優惠 (客戶提供之月結單只需顯示姓名、地址及賬單日期,並可將其他敏感資料保密)。優惠期有限,須受有關條款及條件約束。
Now TV已取得由2015/16至2017/18期間三個球季在香港播放全部西班牙甲組足球聯賽賽事。德國甲組聯賽節目由FOX Sports提供,有關頻道的節目內容有可能隨時更改。由2016/2017-2018/2019的英格蘭超級聯賽之直播及有關播放詳情,根據本公司同樂視體育之協議,Now TV將於10條指定頻道全數播放樂視體育播放的賽事,而該10條頻道的接收須視乎客戶安裝地址的覆蓋地區而定。詳情有待日後公佈。賽事日期、時間及播出頻道以主辦單位最後公布為準。Now TV由電訊盈科媒體有限公司提供,只適用於指定住宅地區。Now TV 為電訊盈科之註冊商標。
個人資料收集聲明:
閣下就本推廣詳情或與其有關而提供的個人資料和其他資料(統稱「資料」)將由電訊盈科媒體有限公司根據《個人資料(私隱)條列》及電訊盈科集團的《私隱政策聲明》(載於www.pccw.com/legal/privacy_c.html) 的規定所收集、使用及保留。本推廣詳情的適用條款及細則以及電訊盈科集團的《私隱政策聲明》,適用及監管資料被收集的原因、資料會被如何使用、保存及其披露對象。視乎閣下行使其權利選取下方之方框或將其留白,所有資料,包括您的聯絡資料,可能會被用作與本推廣詳情有關的聯繫(受制於適用法律、牌照、規則及規例)。資料查閱、更改或使用的要求,或任何有關資料的查詢,可致函保障資料主任(電訊盈科集團:香港郵政總局信箱9872號)。