CNN 是著名的二十四小時新聞網路,亦是全球備受尊崇及具公信力的新聞及資訊來源之一。
日期及時間: Wednesday 5 December at 6:30pm HKT Thursday 6 December at 1:30am HKT Saturday 8 December at 2:30pm HKT Sunday 9 December at 3:30am HKT and 8:30pm HKT Saturday 15 December at 8:30pm HKT Sunday 16 December at 2:30pm HKT Monday 17 December at 3:30am HKT
It’s a world of wonder. Now let’s go explore it!
Around every corner, down every path there are fascinating places and interesting people. Each month, globe trotter and ever-curious Richard Quest travels to a new city to find its DNA, its very essence. Larger than life characters take us on a journey to experience the soul of the city in a way a tourist can’t, making discoveries that wow us.
日期及時間: Saturday 8 December at 9:30pm HKT Sunday 9 December at 12:30am HKT, 4:30am HKT and 9:30am HKT Monday 10 December at 12:30pm HKT Tuesday 11 December at 6:30pm HKT Wednesday 12 December at 1:30am HKT and 5:30pm HKT
International news and features from the worlds of fashion, design, architecture, arts, autos and luxury from CNN Style.
日期及時間: Monday 10 December at 9:00am HKT
Meet 10 remarkable trailblazers who have truly changed the world. Each one has found a way to use their knowledge and inspiration to help countless others. Their stories will move you.
日期及時間: Saturday 15 December at 9:30pm HKT Sunday 16 December at 12:30am HKT, 4:30am HKT and 9:30am HKT Monday 17 December at 12:30pm HKT Tuesday 18 December at 6:30pm HKT Wednesday 19 December at 1:30am HKT and 5:30pm HKT Thursday 27 December at 5:30pm HKT
TBC
日期及時間: Sunday 16 December at 12:30am HKT, 9:30am HKT, 2:00pm HKT and 7:00pm HKT Monday 17 December at 5:00am HKT, 12:30pm HKT and 5:30pm HKT
TBC

新客戶

立即訂購你喜愛的頻道組合

 

國際新聞組合

國際新聞組合

新聞組合24小時提供多條國際新聞及財經頻道:除BBC World News、CNN 國際新聞網絡、FOX News、euronews、HLN、DW(English) 、SKY NEWS 之外, Channel News Asia 更會深入報導其他地區時事。同時,CNBC會報道不可不知的最新財經新聞,而China Business Network 更是中國投資者的最新消息和深入分析的來源
頻道317 HLN將於2019年1月28日停播
更多...
12 頻道 +2個自選服務