CNN 是著名的二十四小時新聞網路,亦是全球備受尊崇及具公信力的新聞及資訊來源之一。
日期及時間: Wednesday 20 February 5:30pm HKT Thursday 21 February at 1:30am HKT Saturday 23 February at 2:30pm HKT Sunday 24 February at 3:30am HKT and 8:30pm HKT Saturday 2 March at 8:30pm HKT Sunday 3 March at 2:30pm HKT Monday 4 March at 3:30am HKT
Talk Asia explores the personalities behind the newsmakers in the fields of arts, politics, sports and business.
日期及時間: Saturday 2 February at 9:30pm HKT Sunday 3 February at 12:30am HKT, 5:30am HKT and 11:30am HKT Monday 4 February at 9:30am HKT and 5:30pm HKT Wednesday 6 February at 1:30am HKT
Winter is coming. And for one region in northern Japan – Tohoku – that means snow…lots of it. Aomori has already received 21 feet of total snowfall this year, making it the snowiest major city on the planet. For local residents, wintertime is a constant battle against the elements. But for tourists – this wild, otherworldly region is a winter wonderland with some of the most unique landscapes, food and ice sports on the planet.
日期及時間: Saturday 16 February at 9:30pm HKT Sunday 17 February at 12:30am HKT, 5:30am HKT and 11:30am HKT Monday 18 February at 9:30am HKT and 5:30pm HKT Wednesday 19 February at 1:30am HKT
Dubai is a city that over the past four decades has transformed from a small trading port to become one of the world’s most glamourous and futuristic urban destinations. This is a city famous for skyscrapers, sandy beaches and shopping malls but in January’s episode of POV join CNN as we discover another side to Dubai from art galleries hidden away in Dubai’s industrial area to a growing parkour scene, an evening at the opera to kayaking in the Hajjar mountains. In this episode we see the city through the eyes of residents who call this melting pot of cultures, home.
日期及時間: TBC – February 2
Is artificial intelligence the future of education? As classrooms around the world adopt futuristic AI technology that creates bespoke curriculums for individual students, there’s debate over whether the benefits outweigh potential privacy concerns and increased screentime for children using mobile devices. One UAE-based tech company, Alef Education, is hoping to answer that question with their educational AI platform, which they say is already improving grades across the Emirates.

新客戶

立即訂購你喜愛的頻道組合

 

國際新聞組合

國際新聞組合

新聞組合24小時提供多條國際新聞及財經頻道:除BBC World News、CNN 國際新聞網絡、FOX News、euronews、DW(English) 、SKY NEWS 之外, Channel News Asia 更會深入報導其他地區時事。同時,CNBC會報道不可不知的最新財經新聞,而China Business Network 更是中國投資者的最新消息和深入分析的來源
更多...
11 頻道 +2個自選服務